A new friend…

There’s this new found friend of mine… He’s not straight. However, I really like this new friend of mine.

He’s so daring with his ways of showing that he’s not that usual guy.

He’s so confident of his love for another person.

He’s not afraid of being who he is.

He’s as meticulous and sensitive as a girl.

Seriously,  I respect him for who he is.

He’s such a sweetie pie. Despite this is not a phrase to describe a guy, he’s really such a nice person. Simply one day of interaction, I can really feel that he’s such a real person. YES, he’s not fake at all. I would say a really innocent person. =) How many such person can you find around you? Most of the people around you are either plastic or two-faced (possible to find multiple-faced as well)… Sometimes even close friend may appear to be the person as mentioned in the previous sentence.

Nearly one week of work and I already understood what the real society is. I’m a bit intimitated by it but still, it taught me a precious lesson. Be respectful, be nice to authority… Beware of what you say and act and don’t let people get hold of your 把柄… People may be nice to you on surface, but who knows the next moment you’ll be backstabbed, so to new-known people please try to study them and make your judgement before you really want to categorise them under “friend”… This is survival skill!

Despite this, I’ve known a few friends whom I trust my judgement with and they are whom I can categorise under “friend”. I guess I won’t be seeing all these nice people that I’d mentioned in this post as frequent due to vast difference in work schedule. Whatever it is, the nice memories they gave me will always remain valuable and irreplaceable.

I’m happily waiting for most of my pay to be in by latest next weekend. Whee~

I so wanna watch the movie Autopsy! But it seems that only two movie theatres are showing and the rating I saw from Yahoo! Movie wasn’t that good. Awww~ It’s R21 so I guess it’ll be like super gore, I so wanna watch RARRR!

Ending this post is the trailer for this movie.


About this entry