My chaotic schedule!

I’m supposed to start work on last thursday, but due to outdoor camp training, I rejected the early start of work and the end result was WAIT

YES! After a long weekend of waiting… And I received THE CALL today! I’m working tomorrow from 1100-2100 hour. I’m ADVISED not to blog anything about my work place, so the only thing I can say is that my workplace is super duper near our school =D! However, the problem about this job is that it’s based on rooster and now the rooster is still unknown to me so I can’t plan my daily schedule! And YES, my life is so unplanned and chaotic now! I don’t know how to plan my next move unless I know my rooster. Awww~ I couldn’t fix the time for all my tuition and netball training session. *Sob sob*

I’d gotten a new tuition assignment and the pay is considered GOOD! Hehe! Finally, a pay that is worth my effort! Woohoo~ But the place is a bit scary… Don’t know how to say, but it just feels eerie! Haiz… But for the sake of  money,  I have got to bear with it! 为了生存… 也只好为了”五斗米折腰”了! *苦笑*

 To my dear princess fang, I may be able to meet you for lunch since you are taking special sem now! Hee~

Camp instructor attachment has been finalized! I’m going for the 3-5 July camp as attach-ee. P.S. It’s not paid! *Pulls hair* Anyways, I’m looking forward to it! With cindy and choo by my side, I believe it’ll be fun!

For the camp training last week, I suffered! There was this 后遗症! My head was hurting for almost three days, acute pain eh! I thought there were some tumours growing in there! Luckily, the pain subsides, I’m feeling better these few days. I believe it has got to do with the umpteen times capsizing of canoe, therefore my head hit hard on the water causing the pain afterwards. And I realise I’ve got hidden wounds!!!!!!!!!!! Look at this:

DSC00924

 This blue-black on my left calf only surfaced after a few days! I guess for the upcoming camp I’ll be back with more of this!

Like what my parents say, “You are always so clumsy! People go for camp, you also go for camp. People bring back happy memories, you bring back pains and wounds!” As much as I know the meaning behind and I know it’s not that positive haha, I must agree with them lol!

That’s all folks! Ending this post is a new song that I’ve discovered recently. It has really got me hooked! I’m so touched by the melody.

Finally Now by So Nyuh Shi Dae’s Sunny


About this entry