I’m finally NOT rotting!!!!!!!!!! Hippee!

I ended my rotting life since thursday and I am really so happy! I’m earning income! Although it’s only the short 4 days for IT fair…

This is not my first time being a promoter for IT fair but the first time I feel that doing sales are about competitive. I don’t know… Maybe the people I worked with previously weren’t that competitive, but this time different story. I really hope that my sales could go up!!!!!!!!! Please!!!!!!! Two more days only! I haven’t earn much for my commission OMG! Despite this not so pleasant experience, I get to know many new and nice people! Specifically Angie who treat us really well… Treat us food, supper and even send us home! 爱死她了! She’s my neighbour, living in the condo next to mine. So coincidental!

Many customers I’ve met… Nice. Funny. Attitude. “Ai mai ai mai” etc. All sorts of people… And I’m seriously like smiling the whole day. Doing sales is not that easy! AHHHH~ I can only pray for those customers who promise to come back to me again REALLY come back and look for me again! Like I say earlier on, I didn’t earn much for commission! Please do help me!


About this entry