Another random post of mine… =)

Awww~ Camp is cancelled! It’s disappointing! But maybe a blessing in disguise, because I don’t have to change my tuition time (will leave bad impression >.<) and can work for that weekend (earn more money! =D)

Feel so lonely to work tomorrow! Choo will not be with me, but hopefully she will be called up last minute to replace someone so we can work together hehe. Tomorrow is a Sunday, but I’m still slogging! Sad sad sad… I was complaining to Mommy how hard I’m earning for my own expenses (I’m giving three tuitions and having one part-time work) and YES! My “bait” got her “hook”! She promises me that she’ll wake up early tomorrow to prepare delicious bento for me to bring to work lalalalalalalala~ And she ask me to tell her what I crave for so she can make a bento that is to my liking. I so LOVE her! Muackss~

Recently, my brother is staying at home… TO WATCH BOYS OVER FLOWERS! Oh my god! He has no fetish for Korean drama or drama of such genre, but this time is an exceptional case. I’m like O.o! I’ve to say CONGRATULATION to the drama’s producing team. WELL DONE! YOU EVEN GOT MY BROTHER HOOK! WAHAHAHAHA!

Yesterday, the death of Michael Jackson  created  a big hooha. Despite not being a big fan of his, I know how influential this King of Pop is. It’s kinda sad to see his fans from all over the world grieve for him. However, there’s this one thing that really puzzles me. Is he really a pedophile? Even till his death, I still can’t believe it! He doesn’t seem so… But whatever it is, he is now no longer with us. So the more we should remember those great performances and memories he had brought us, and not those demeaning rumours isn’t it?

I still remember the first song of his that I’d learnt when I was young… It is this song:

Heal the World by Michael Jackson

Lastly, R.I.P. Michael Jackson… Some very classic dance moves he had performed when he’s still with us… Moonwalk and 45 degree lean.


About this entry