People are getting married young… ENVY!

Chanced upon Facebook and saw what my primary school friend put in her shout box “cant believe im getting married in a week time. hoho.”

SO ENVY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Getting married at the age of 21! So lucky! I always hope for this to come true for me. HOWEVER… SIGHSSSSSSSSS…

Anyways, I’m feeling happy for her! Hope that she’ll be blissful with her husband-to-be.

Now and then, I’ve also heard friends around me telling me “oh, XXX’s getting engaged”, “XXX has already given birth”…. And those XXX are around my age! So lucky! AWWWWW~

Found this on a blog I came across. It’s cute! Haha! The requirements do make sense!

Alright! Video of the day features Pygmy Jerboa. I was so amazed as to how it looks like. It looks like a mouse, chick and kangaroo combine together! Very cute! I don’t know such creature exists! Haha!


About this entry