Life’s gonna be busy, FINALLY! =)

Ok, after the PC show, I’m in a relaxed mood! I’m so going to nua for one whole week! I’d been standing for more than 8 hours a day for the PC show so I definitely need to rest my poor legs! I nearly went crippled!

I didn’t eat much during the 4 days PC show and so the 后遗症 is keep getting hungry. I ate a lot these few days and in the end, I got my retribution – due to over-eat or whatever possible reasons, I ended up going to the loo umpteen times 上吐下泻 this morning since 2am. And I only managed to sleep properly at 6am. So yup, I gave Sentosa outing a miss.

My brother is having his class gathering cum bbq at our clubhouse. Seems like he’s so going to enjoy it while I’m having hard time at home. TSK!

I’m just going to nua seriously! And I’ve been doing a lot of so-interesting quiz from FB. Too bored already!  Haha! Anyways from 22nd onwards, I’m going to work for one month but it’s going to be a brainless job. It’s not that interesting and monotonous but at least don’t need to use my brain wahahaha! At least I’m going to be busy soon! Not rotting at home or doing things not constructive FINALLY, yeah!

Tomorrow I’ll definitely be so dead tired! Camp training and netball training all in a day!

A website to introduce today: http://www.karaokeparty.com/en/ If you are so free at home and feel like k-ing, try this website! As long as you’ve the mic… =D


About this entry